Southwest MN Radio

Home Page

SW MN Radio

This site is devoted to information regarding the implementation of the ARMER system in the following locations
    • Counties of:  Chippewa, Cottonwood, Jackson, Lac Qui Parle, Lincoln, Lyon, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Renville, Rock, & Yellow Medicine
    • Cities of:  Marshall and Worthington
Website Builder